TIFFANY + MCKENZIE | SCOTTISH RITE CENTER WEDDING PREVIEW

This preview is overdue… and I couldn’t be more excited about sharing it with you all.  I have a lot to share, but for now, take a look at the amazing worth they both put into the most unique wedding I have ever been to, much less, shot.  The details: feathers, fabrics, colors, tails on the tuxes, and her amazing dress, which her friend made for her.  SO much love and care went into this day… I can only hope I did it justice.

McKenzie is a composer, and it may make this preview all the more appropriate if you listen to his music while you look at the images.

  • September 30, 2009 - 8:44 pm

    shannon - these are amazing!! soooo great!! incredible….

  • September 30, 2009 - 8:46 pm

    Mike - wow man … these are great!!! The location is wonderful and love the shot where they are sitting in the seats !!!

  • September 30, 2009 - 8:48 pm

    kat - rock n roll - WONDERFUL! i love her hair…

  • September 30, 2009 - 8:58 pm

    Heather Elizabeth - So these are ridiculously good. Put them in a line up of 10 weddings and they would pop out like crazy. This is a good thing. You are so awesome.

  • September 30, 2009 - 9:01 pm

    Diana - That was the funnest wedding ever! Great photography(-:

  • October 2, 2009 - 9:33 pm

    Gina - Your style and craft is so inspiring Jay! Awesome.

  • October 4, 2009 - 8:07 pm

    Kaarin - these are REALLY good but ESPECIALLY the one of McKenzie looking down with his groomsmen behind him – STUN GUN!

  • October 5, 2009 - 4:00 am

    Amy - Beautiful pictures! What an awesome wedding! The bride’s stunning gown was crafted by Portland designer/seamstress Maggie Bogart. Check out: http://www.maggiebogart.com

  • October 5, 2009 - 5:43 pm

    jayeads - thank you Amy!! and thank you fot the link to Maggie’s site!!

  • October 5, 2009 - 5:44 pm

    jayeads - haha… stun gun? i imagine that is a good thing, unless you are on COPS. thanks, K!

  • October 13, 2009 - 1:42 am

    andrea - dude. these are incredible.

  • October 13, 2009 - 5:31 pm

    jayeads - well, coming from you, andrea, that is pretty rad.

  • November 1, 2009 - 1:33 am

    Andrea - Those photos were ridiculously AMAZING! I am in just constant awe of your talent!

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*